Monday, March 9, 2009

Facebook BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING YOU!

When i visit Facebook right now this is what i see
Warning! Your account could be disabled.
why?
Because i have thanked the people who have added me as a friend with a message on their wall!


You are blocked from making wall posts due to continued overuse of this feature

Your failure to comply with an earlier warning has resulted in this block.

Please note that this block is temporary and can last anywhere from a few hours to a few days. Facebook cannot lift this block for any reason. Please be patient and refrain from using this feature for a few days.

Continued misuse of Facebook's features may result in your account being permanently disabled.

Warning! Your account could be disabled. For sending thank you messages to friends????

What kind of social network is this?

I have seen realy bad cases of CENSORSHIP IN CARE2!
I have even compared the Care2 team with the GESTAPO for the way they have deleted posts.... NO FREEDOM OF SPEECH in Care2! And no freedom to write thank you messages in Facebook...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rebelmouse